We are located at Level 6, 230 Richmond St. West, Suite 620.

 

The office is open:

Monday to Thursday from 10am -4:30pm

Friday 10am-2pm

 

You can call the General Manager at 416-977-6000, ex 341.

If you wish to meet with the Manager of Advocacy Services, Robin Fraser, please contact her by emailing advocate@ocadsu.org.

Contact the Executive Team:

Stanley Laforty, Director of Outreach & Communication

outreach@ocadsu.org.
Ask about student and community outreach, social media, and website updates.

Lizz Aston, Director of Operations

operations@ocadsu.org.
Ask about internal operations and our café, Union Coffee.

Jaycee Tu, Director of Academic Affairs

academic@ocadsu.org.
Ask about the academic needs of OCAD U students.

Parker Galbraith-Nolan, Director of Campaigns & Advocacy

campaigns@ocadsu.org.
Ask about Student Union campaigns.

Khadija Aziz, Director of Diversity & Equity

equity@ocadsu.org.
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 11:00am – 3:00pm.
Ask about advocacy for all equity-seeking students in daily SU operations and strategies for creating greater diversity in the OCAD U Community.

Veronika Ivanova,  Director of Graduate Studies

graduate@ocadsu.org
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3-7pm; Thursday 12-3pm
Ask about issues faced by graduate students at OCAD U.

 

We can also be found on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr