We are located at Level 6, 230 Richmond St. West, Suite 620.

The office is open Monday to Friday from 9:30 -4:30.

You can call the General Manager at 416-977-6000, ex 341.

If you wish to meet with Robin, the Manager of Advocacy Services, please contact her by emailing advocate@ocadsu.org.

Contact the Executive Team:

Agata Mrozowski, Director of Outreach and Communication. outreach@ocadsu.org.

Office Hours: Wednesdays, 12:00pm – 4:30pm.
Agata is responsible for student and community outreach, social media, and website updates.

Lizz Aston, Director of Operations. operations@ocadsu.org.

Office Hours: Wednesdays, 12:00pm – 4:00pm.
Lizz is responsible for internal operations and for our café, That Place on the Second Floor.

Tori Maas, Director of Academic Affairs. academic@ocadsu.org.

Office Hours: Mondays, 10:00am – 5:00pm.
Tori is responsible for handling the academic needs of OCAD students, and meeting with students and administrators.

Pablo Munoz, Director of Campaigns. campaigns@ocadsu.org.

Office Hours: Tuesdays, 1:00pm – 6:00pm.

Pablo handles the Student Union campaigns, as well as helping to share larger campaigns run by the university, the community, and the Canadian Federation of Students.

Khadija Aziz, Director of Diversity & Equity. equity@ocadsu.org.

Office Hours: Wednesdays, 11:00am – 3:00pm.

Khadija ensures that the Student Union is representative of all equity-seeking students in daily operations and strategizes to create greater diversity in the OCAD U Community.

Veronika Ivanova,  Director of Graduate Studies graduate@ocadsu.org

Office Hours: Tuesdays 3-7pm; Thursday 12-3pm

Veronika works internally with the Student Union and externally with the University to ensure Graduate students’ academic, social, political, and professional interests are being represented and work to reduce systemic barriers for Graduate Students.

 

We can also be found on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr